Follow us on Twitter
ATTICEXPERIENCE.UK

29 April 2018

We'll, what can we say that's not already been said about this club before?
After not having been for nearly 6 months we decided to pay it a visit at the weekend and certainly were not disappointed.
We met up with friends and enjoyed the facilities (bar, hottub and
playrooms). As always Ron and Debs are fantastic friendly hosts and make
any visit a pleasurable one.
We couldn't believe what a fantastic job they've made of the new rooms.
Will have to make sure we christen them all next time. LOL.
Keep up the good work and we plan to be back soon.
Adam & Leanne xxx

29 April 2018

Visited this great club last night always good atmosphere,the club is
always clean,staff always helpful think Deb's been giving Kel tips on
how to pour Malibu Half a pint of it....!!! ;) lol,thankyou guys for all
making the single ladies feel safe and comfortable,Ron you looked
dapper in your suit keep up the good work all of you..Eva...xxx

29 April 2018

Guys. You have a good thing going there. And it's improving all the
time. Brought a couple with us who had visited a good few years ago, and
quite frankly weren't impressed the first time round.
This time? Gold stars all round. Excellent, attentive and friendly staff
in a safe environment provided with the knowledge, the great security
will look after the odd dick head in an appropriate and discrete (where
possible) way.
You should be very proud of yourselves for creating an excellent venue.
Hats off to you all. Xx

29 April 2018



400 miles round trip of driving and it was completely and utterly worth every moment.
Visited the club 28th April with Local friends and absolutely loved it.
Felt so relaxed and comfy from beginning to end. I couldn't have asked
for a better time in my first ever Club. Everyone was so nice and
friendly. Got to experience some new things at a pace I was happy with.
I can't wait to do the trip again and try some of the other rooms.
If anyone saw me say Hi xx

29 April 2018


Our first visit to this club was that bad it has taken us over 7 years
to take a second one! Boy are we glad we decided to give it a go!
Absolutely no resemblance to the seedy place we visited all those years
ago. From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and given a
tour. It is so big now it is hard to describe. You would not think it
was the same place. Lots of great rooms, a really great relaxed and fun
atmosphere, lots of staff making sure every one was behaving, just a
really good vibe. The different areas are ideal if you just want to
chill or if you want to party. We thought it was very busy but the
regulars we chatted to said it was quite quiet. Had a very enjoyable
evening and will be visiting again very soon. Excellent job to all
involved in transforming this place into a top venu

25 April 2018

Attended a greedy girls night for the first time , Totally blown away ,
Fatastic club with fantastic Hosts . Definitely recommend

15 April 2018

We was so pleased to be able to attend the hidden desires party night at
the attic, these events are fast becoming one of the largest gatherings
for like minded people in the Midlands if not the country at one of the
best clubs by far do not miss the chance to visit this place as all are
always made to feel welcome and safe thanks to all x

15 April 2018

Attended last night for the hidden desires party. What a
fantastic turn out. Literally no parking spaces left as it was that
busy. Some great looking couples and singles there and loads of friendly
faces. Job well done from hidden desires xxx

15 April 2018

I attended last night, my first time there. My lovely friends and companion took me along, wow the place is huge.
I felt comfortable straight away, so many staff making me feel safe.
So many people all there having a great time. Next time im wearing
better footwear and I want to try out the jacuzzi and sauna! Cant wait
till my next visit. THANK YOU everyone at The Attic it was an awesome
night. PS think you need escalators ;-)

15 April 2018

Great time here last night ... so many friendly people and the hosts
were just amazing. The place is so big it's breathtaking with so much
selection to do there ... I highly recommend this club to any swingers

15 April 2018

Last night at the Attic was an absolutely amazing night for our hidden
desires party. So many fantastic people turned up and the atmosphere was
awesome. Everyone appeared to be having a great night. As always we
would like to thank Ron and Debs for supporting us and giving us this
opportunity to host our parties at the attic. It’s a brilliant venue
with so much to do and see. The staff as always did a fantastic job.
They were so busy but made sure everyone felt safe. Thank you to each
and everyone of our fantastic guests that turned up ! You all gave us a
party to remember and you were all so friendly and so much fun

8 April 2018

I had my 2nd trip to the attic last nightstaff was great and lot of fun ( we danced a lot) and thank to the group i had a good laugh with you all was good spots. hope to see you all soon 

5 April 2018

I came here a few weeks back and I couldn't have asked for a better first ever club experience. The place is huge! So many fantastic rooms. The people are just as amazing. So friendly and down to earth. Made me and sir feel completely welcome and at home. I can't fault a thing. We had so much fun. I got to be totally myself. It's so liberating to be with people who are just as naughty and fun as we are. I just wish you were all closer so I could visit much more often. I loved it and can't wait to be back

2 April 2018

Another great Monday at the attic, its such a friendly fun place to be..thanks to all the staff for providing a great club...special thanks to Sharon xxxx

1 April 2018

Great night, lots of rooms and very friendly staff, no drama, just a very relaxed place. I loved it, it was my first visit the club and I will definitely be going again. 

1 April 2018

Been coming to the attic for a while now always feel comfortable and save there as a single lady xx staff and sercurity are on top form and have great banter with them and always lovely to bump into Ron and debs but please don't let debs pour out ur drinks (a pint of Malibu ;) lol) see u soon guys xx candy xx 

1 April 2018

Visit the Attic club first time last night and have to say I had a great time. Staff and regulars were very friendly and accommodating and it's a great place overall. Will be sure to visit again soon. 

1 April 2018


Good fun party night ( Dungeons and Dragqueens) last night. It’s always great to see a few making the effort to dress up. Great atmosphere and as usual the staff are brilliant xA club with plenty of rooms and a good social fun place to be. 

25 March 2018

Well what can we say always have a awesome time here. Made a fair few
friends now. Even got led into the dungeon for a bit of fun. Would of
loved to of carried it on but hey ho. Next time I will be fit and ready.
Was well looked after by Angie and kev. And all the staff was
brilliant.
Absolutely love this place. Sugar spice x x

25 March 2018


We attended The Attic Friday evening and had a great time meeting up
with friends , staff are always top notch with Ron and Debs being
exceptional as usual. Keep up the great work guys.

21 March 2018

We went to the Attic Saturday night. It was my girls first night at the
club. She was made to feel completely at ease by all the lovely people
and it wasn't long before she was making friends and feeling completely
care free. Great atmosphere, great people and a lot of fun.

21 March 2018

We went to the Attic Saturday night. It was my girls first night at the
club. She was made to feel completely at ease by all the lovely people
and it wasn't long before she was making friends and feeling completely
care free. Great atmosphere, great people and a lot of fun.

18 March 2018

This club and the staff are second to none best and friendliest staff
you could ever hope to meet I travel a very long way from Liverpool each
time to go there and yes lots of clubs closer to me but nowere as good
Can't recommend this club enough

18 March 2018

Another fantastic night as always! Braved the snow, and it was totally
worth it. Staff on top form as always, and a fantastic crowd was in!

18 March 2018

Second visit to the attic last night and had so much fun, I
have been to quite a few clubs and this one is so relaxed compared to
the others. The staff are great and make you feel comfortable and there
is no "clique" like in some clubs.
The majority of the single guys were respectable and were happy to chat,
there was one that I had to tell to back off and when I went in the
room with the sybian the staff were excellent and said they would ask
people to leave while I used it if I wanted to. I also saw how quick
the staff were to react when a guy touched a girls bum without
permission, made me feel that I would be in a safe environment if I
visited on my own another time.
Really impressed and think this may be my club of choice in future

18 March 2018

Went here last nite. In the snow lol. And omg the sexy ppl in there. The
staff was loverly. Helped in every way. They evern let me take a
housecoat back. As it was snow in. Heehee. It was a fabulous nite.
Just want to say thank you. And can't wait till next time we come up.
.... love you all xxxxx

11 March 2018

Went to the club for the 1st time with my partner. We had a
tree at time. Shown around and everyone was friendly. Only been to 1
other club but will be going to the attic instead. Great atmosphere. We
had fun with another couple in one of the rooms. Highly recommend can't
wait to go back

25 February 2018

It’s a shame there isn’t a fanfuckingtastic rating for this club as
that’s what it deserves. Not as full as some other events last night but
still a nice mixed crowd of sexy fuckers. Ron and staff are always on
hand to help if any problems arise and do an excellent job at keeping
the club clean and safe.

12 February 2018

Attended the Attic on Saturday for the Hidden Desires party night. Great
fun night and the organisers of hidden desires pull out all the stops
to make sure everyone has a great night. Impressed with the new
playrooms at Attic too, some great new additions to the club. Looking
forward to next visit.